Whats On

Watch the Six Nations

Every Weekend

The 2020 fixtures for the Six Nations Championship have been released. We’re buzzing! Ireland are to take on Scotland at the Aviva Stadium Saturday 1st Feb. If you aren’t heading to the Aviva get on your jerseys and join us to cheer on the boys in green. We’ll be showing all Six Nations matches on our tvs.

2020 Fixtures






Round 1

Wales v Italy Sat 1 Feb, 2.15pm

Ireland v Scotland Sat 1 Feb, 4.45pm

France v England Sun 2 Feb, 3pm

Round 2

Ireland v Wales Sat 8 Feb, 2.15pm

Scotland v England Sat 8 Feb, 4.45pm

France v Italy Sun 9 Feb, 3pm

Round 3

Italy v Scotland Sat 22 Feb, 2.15pm

Wales v France Sat 22 Feb, 4.45pm

England v Ireland Sun 23 Feb, 3pm

Round 4

Ireland v Italy Sat 7 Mar, 2.15pm

England v Wales Sat 7 Mar, 4.45pm

Scotland v France Sun 8 Mar, 3pm

Round 5

Wales v Scotland Sat 14 Mar, 2.15pm

Italy v England Sat 14 Mar, 4.45pm

France v Ireland Sat 14 Mar, 8pm



Other Events

Watch the Six Nations

Every Weekend

More

Kehoes Social

#KehoesDublin

5 star ratingWell worth a visit Usually incredibly busy, so you have to pick your time. Of course, the crowds often add to the atmosphere, so if you like drinking Guinness with your arms pinned to your sides, there's no better place.

Spencerooney Avatar Spencerooney
11/06/2018

5 star ratingNice place large selection of beers and whiskeys, perfect for late afternoon drinks. love the small booths, although they were all taken already

lo h Avatar lo h
9/03/2018

5 star ratingAbsolutely beautiful! One of the most beautiful little pubs I've ever been in! Right in the heart of Dublin, and preserved in pure Victorian style, with cosy snugs and partitions, elaborate old mirrors that make it look twice as big, a lot of stained glass and mahogany - a most stylish place to have a coffee or a whiskey in.

binapiraeus Avatar binapiraeus
10/22/2018